get
free vps

VPS for Forex: do I need it or not?

There is probably no trader who has not thought about using expert advisors or automating their own trading strategy at least once in their life. And if finding an adviser is a feasible task, as well as finding a craftsman who automates your trading strategy for $15-20, then it is not possible or comfortable to ensure the smooth operation of the trading terminal at home, which is vital for the adviser. Experienced traders know that new trends are born at night, where you can get a good income. But how many sleepless nights will your patience and health last? The VPS-server will help the trader cope with the above difficulties.

Let’s find out what a VPS is and why a trader needs it. To put it simply, a VPS is a computer, but this computer is not at your home, but in a special room with an uninterrupted source of electricity and Internet (data center). Although we compared the VPS with a home computer for convenience, it is worth noting that the VPS components are designed on the basis of server hardware that is durable and reliable. Simply put, VPS does not fail, does not slow down and does not hang, which is typical for user computers.

Why a trader needs a VPS-server

Based on the above, the server is necessary primarily for those who trade with expert advisors, since such trading requires constant and stable operation of the trading terminal, without interruptions, disconnections, and reboots. But VPS will also serve traders who prefer manual trading, for example, one of the most convenient tools for risk insurance “Tralling stop” works only when the terminal is turned on.

FOUR SITUATIONS WHERE THE SERVER IS NECESSARY:

  • If the apartment is disconnected from electricity or Internet, the server will not stop trading and there is no reason to worry.
  • If your computer is used by family members or colleagues other than you, then your trade may not be freely interfered with or harmed, only you can log in to the VPS.
  • If you don’t have a computer at hand and need to log in to the terminal, you can connect to the server via your phone or tablet.
  • If you trade in several brokers, it is problematic to keep a lot of running terminals on your home computer, and it is easy to organize this work on the server.

How to choose a VPS for trading

What you should pay attention to when choosing a VPS for forex trading. The choice of VPS-servers is large, but we are interested in servers with specific characteristics. Windows operating system, since MetaTrader does not work on other operating systems, the server must be powerful enough to trade on multiple terminals at the same time. Price is an important criterion when selecting a VPS, because you will have to pay every month, and profitable months are not all year round, and the hoster’s narrow specialization will also be an important parameter. when VPS is issued exclusively for trading, this will avoid undesirable neighbors, and of course Russian-language support that has an idea of Forex.

#01

VPS is free, which is enough. When a store has a discount on the right product, no one goes to the next store to buy the same product at the price without a discount.

#02

We know what trading is and we trade ourselves. For example, we don’t restart the server in the middle of a trading week. Our VPS is only used for forex trading.

#03

We allow you to install up to 6 trading terminals on one VPS-server.

#04

Russian-language support will help you install an expert advisor, tell you about the subtleties of working with VPS, listen to the hardships of trading life, and give good advice.

Collect Forex combos!

Choose one of our combo offers and get a bonus to your trading account + free VPS for 6 terminals + a trading robot to choose from from our collection of more than 70 forex expert Advisors.

NPBFX
$75
  • Free VPS from GoVPSFX
  • Expert Advisor to choose from
details
InstaForex
$50
  • Free VPS from GoVPSFX
  • Expert Advisor to choose from
details
RoboForex
$40
  • Free VPS from GoVPSFX
  • Expert Advisor to choose from
details
Weltrade
$25
  • Free VPS from GoVPSFX
  • Expert Advisor to choose from
details
World Forex
$20
  • Free VPS from GoVPSFX
  • Expert Advisor to choose from
details
AMarkets
25%
  • Free VPS from GoVPSFX
  • Expert Advisor to choose from
details
up

VPS для Форекс: нужен или нет?

Наверно нет такого трейдера, который хотя бы раз в жизни не задумывался об использовании торговых советников или об автоматизации собственной торговой стратегии. И если найти советник задача выполнимая, как и найти умельца который за $15-20 автоматизирует вашу торговую стратегию, то обеспечить в домашних условиях бесперебойную работу торгового терминала, что жизненно необходимо советнику, не возможно или не комфортно. Опытные трейдеры знают, что ночью зарождаются новые тренды, на которых можно получить хороший доход. Но на сколько бессонных ночей хватит вашего терпения и здоровья? С выше изложенными сложностями трейдеру поможет справиться VPS-сервер.

Давайте разберемся, что же такое VPS и зачем он нужен трейдеру. Если говорить проще, VPS это компьютер, только стоит этот компьютер не у вас дома, а в специальном помещении с бесперебойным источником электричества и интернета (дата центр). Хоть мы и сравнили VPS с домашним компьютером для удобства, стоит отметить, что комплектующие VPS разработаны на основе серверного оборудования, которое долговечное и надежное. Проще говоря, VPS не глючит, не тормозит и не зависает, что характерно для пользовательских компьютеров.

Зачем нужен VPS-сервер трейдеру

Исходя из выше сказанного, сервер необходим в первую очередь тем, кто торгует советниками, поскольку такая торговля требует постоянную и стабильную работу торгового терминала, без перебоев, отключений, перезагрузок. Но VPS сослужит хорошую службу и трейдерам предпочитающим ручную торговлю, к примеру, один из самых удобных инструментов страховки рисков «Трелинг стоп» работает только при включенном терминале.

четыре ситуации из жизни трейдера, где сервер не заменим:

article__block-nav-img article__block-nav-img

  • Если в квартире отключили электричество или интернет, на сервере торговля не остановится и причин для волнения нет.
  • Если компьютером кроме вас пользуются члены семьи или коллеги, то не вольно вашей торговле могут помешать или навредить, на VPS зайти можете только вы.
  • Если под рукой нет компьютера, а зайти на терминал нужно, подключиться к серверу можно через телефон или планшет.
  • Если торгуете в нескольких брокерах, держать много запущенных терминалов на домашнем компьютере проблемно, на сервере легко упорядочить данную работу.

Как выбрать VPS для трейдинга

На что стоит обратить внимание при выборе VPS для торговли на Форекс. Выбор VPS-серверов велик, но нас интересуют сервера с конкретными характеристиками. Операционная система Windows, т.к. MetaTrader не работает на других ОС, сервер должен быть достаточно мощным, чтобы торговать на нескольких терминалах одновременно. Цена важный критерий при подборе VPS, т.к. платить придется каждый месяц, а прибыльные месяца бывают не круглый год, также важным параметром будет узкая специализация хостера, т.е. когда VPS выдают исключительно для трейдинга, это позволит избежать не желательных соседей, ну и конечно русскоязычная поддержка имеющая представление о Форекс.






Наши VPS бесплатные, что уже не мало. Когда в магазине скидка на нужный товар, никто не идет в соседний магазин чтобы купить этот же товар по цене без скидки.

#01

Мы не понаслышке знаем что такое трейдинг и сами приторговываем. К примеру, не перезагрузим сервер в разгар торговой недели. Наши VPS используются только для торговли на Форекс.

#02

Разрешаем ставить до 6 торговых терминалов на один
VPS-сервер.

#03

Русскоязычная поддержка, которая съела собаку на Форекс, поможет установить советник, расскажет о тонкостях работы с VPS, выслушает о тягостях трейдерской жизни, даст дельный совет.

#04

наверх

Собери Форекс-комбо!

Выберите одно из наших комбо-предложение и получите бонус на торговый счет + бесплатный VPS на 6 терминалов + торговый робот на выбор из нашей коллекции, насчитывающей более 70 форекс-советников.

NPBFX

$75

Бесплатный VPS от GoVPSFX

+

Торговый советник на выбор

подробности

InstaForex

$50

Бесплатный VPS от GoVPSFX

+

Торговый советник на выбор

подробности

RoboForex

$40

Бесплатный VPS от GoVPSFX

+

Торговый советник на выбор

подробности

Weltrade

$25

Бесплатный VPS от GoVPSFX

+

Торговый советник на выбор

подробности

World Forex

$20

Бесплатный VPS от GoVPSFX

+

Торговый советник на выбор

подробности

AMarkets

25%

Бесплатный VPS от GoVPSFX

+

Торговый советник на выбор

подробности

scheme scheme
scheme scheme

наверх

Получить бесплатно
Купить советник
Напишите нам, поможем