Price:
$200/one license

The expert advisor needs a reliable power supply and an uninterrupted Internet connection. It is very difficult to provide conditions for the expert advisor at home, and it is safer to use a VPS-server.

Expert advisor Stels Expert

Let’s check out the indicator expert advisor Stels Expert. The expert advisor is based on rollbacks in the channel strategy. Ozymandias and RSI indicators are used to enter the market. To increase profitability, the expert advisor uses averaging. The expert advisor trades on the currency pairs EURUSD, GBPUSD, AUDUSD, EURAUD. The recommended timeframe is M5. The minimum deposit for dollar accounts is $10,000, and for cent accounts – $100. Leverage is from 1: 500. Read the article below for a more detailed overview of the expert advisor.

Important! The expert advisor needs a reliable power supply and an uninterrupted Internet connection. It is very difficult to provide conditions for the expert advisor at home, and it is safer to use a VPS-server. You can get a free VPS here.

Trading terminal
MetaTrader4
Traded pairs
EURUSD, GBPUSD, AUDUSD, EURAUD
Time-frame
М5
Leverage
from 1:500
Recommended Brokers
Recommended deposit
from 100 USD (on a cent account)
Recommended VPS

Trading strategy:
Trading strategy

The trading strategy of this expert advisor is based on rollbacks in the channel strategy. The expert advisor uses the averaging method (grid of orders) in trading. The peculiarity of the Stels Expert is that it uses signals from the RSI and Ozymandias indicators to start trading. The volume of the first order in the series can be set in two ways: 1 – fixed and 2 – dependent on free funds. The calculation method is defined in the LotVariant variable.

With a fixed method, the first lot in the order series will be set according to the value of the FixLot variable. In the second method of lot calculation, the calculation formula looks like this: lot of the first order = free funds of the account / MoneyForOneLot * the minimum lot allowed on this account. The expert advisor opens and closes orders and analyzes indicators only at the opening of the bar.

If the central line of the Ozymandias indicator has a downward trend and is colored red, and between 1 and 3 candles there was a breakdown of the level 70 by the RSI indicator, this is a signal for the start of a series of sales. For shopping, all the same, but Ozymandias should have an upward trend, and RSI needs to break the level 30. Amplitude is the parameter of the indicator Ozymandias, and RSIPer – period RSI.

The expert advisor also has a filter for working hours. If you want the expert advisor to open the first order of the series only at certain hours, you need to set the UseHour variable to 1. The StartTime variable specifies the start time, and the StopTime variable specifies the end time, inclusive. The time is specified in hours (without using minutes, i.e. we do not specify 16:00, but just 16). The time filter does not apply to averaging orders.

If the price goes up after opening a sell order, the expert advisor will open a new order in the same direction after a certain number of points. For both orders, the expert advisor will set the take profit below the breakeven price of both orders by FixTP points. The number of points through which the averaging order is opened is determined by the DefaultsPips variable. If you set the DynamicPips setting to TRUE, the expert advisor will calculate the distance between orders based on the price movement over the last Glubina hours. Usually in the last 24 hours. The maximum and minimum price for the last 24 hours is taken and divided by DEL (just a divisor, we recommend setting it equal to 3). The resulting value will be the minimum step between orders. But DefaultPips is still involved in calculations. If the calculated number of points is less than DefaultPips/DEL or more than DefaultPips*DEL, the minimum distance between orders is set to DefaultPips/DEL or DefaultPips*DEL, respectively.

Then orders are closed either by the total TakeProfit, or also after a certain number of points, the Forex adviser will open another sell order. The maximum number of orders in one direction is determined by the MaxTrades variable.

Each subsequent order is greater than the previous one in LotExponent times. Be careful with this parameter. The larger the parameter, the closer the distance to take profit will be, but the drawdown will be greater, and the smaller the parameter, the further the distance to close all orders in profit will be, but the drawdown will be much smaller. It is recommended in the range of 1.4 to 2.0.

You can set up protection against large losses. UseEquityStop-enables is this protection, and if the loss on all orders is greater than TotalEquityRisk as a percentage of the maximum amount of funds from the moment of opening the first order, the expert advisor will close all orders and trade will start again.

Main parameters:

  • Select Language=English – select the language for displaying information on the chart.
  • Use trading time=true- true – use; false – do not use.
  • Start of trading=11 is the initial working time in hours inclusive.
  • End of trade=16 is the final trading time in hours inclusive.
  • Output information to the log=false-false — do not output; true — output.
  • Amplitude=2 is the price amplitude.
  • TakeProfit (a PG.)=100 is the size of the take profit in points (for 5-digit quotes, multiply by 10).
  • RSI period=13 is the period of the RSI indicator.
  • Option=Auto lot is option for calculating the lot of the first order (Fixed, Deposit per lot-dependent on free funds, Auto lot — automatic).
  • Fixed lot=0.03 is lot for the calculation of the fixed volume.
  • Deposit per lot=300 is parameter for calculating the lot depending on the balance.
  • Decimal places in the lot=2 is the number of decimal places in the calculation of lots (1 – 0,1 ; 2 – 0,01).
  • Multiplier of the next lot=2.0 is coefficient of lot increase in a series of orders.
  • Dynamic pips=TRUE is fixed or dynamic calculation of points between orders.
  • Default pips=40 is the minimum number of points between orders without dynamic calculation.
  • Depth=24 is the number of hours for dynamic point calculation.
  • Delta=3 is the divider for dynamic point calculation.
  • Maximum slippage=3.0 is how many points the price may differ if the DC requests requotes.
  • MagicNumber=13112017 is the magic number (it helps the expert advisor distinguish their bids from others’, you can set your own number).
  • Maximum number of orders=7 is the maximum number of simultaneously opened orders.
  • Use drawdown limits=FALSE is to use maximum drawdown protection.
  • Maximum drawdown=20 is maximum drawdown in % for closing all orders.

To get a forex
advisor for free

#1

Choose any broker from our list and open a trading account. We recommend InstaForex, Weltrade, RoboForex;

#2

Submit an application for a forex advisor, specifying the account number and name of the broker;

#3

If you already have a trading account, please email us info@govpsfx.com, specifying the account number and name of the broker, and the forex advisor that you want to get.

Get an Expert Advisor for free
up

Стоимость:
$200/одна лицензия

Торговому форекс-роботу нужен надежный источник питания и бесперебоиный Интернет. В домашних условиях обеспечить бесплатному форекс-советнику условия сложно, безопасней использовать VPS-сервер.

Получить бесплатный VPS →

Форекс-советник Stels Expert

Рассмотрим индикаторный форекс-советник Stels Expert. Торговый форекс-робот, основан на откатах в канальной стратегии, для входа в рынок используются индикаторы Ozymandias и RSI. Для увеличения прибыльности торговый робот использует усреднение. Forex-советник торгует на валютных парах EURUSD, GBPUSD, AUDUSD, EURAUD. Рекомендуемый таймфрейм М5. Минимальный депозит для долларовых счетов $10000, а для центовых – $100. Кредитное плечо от 1:500. Более подробный обзор торгового робота читайте в статье ниже.

Важно! Торговому эксперту нужен надежный источник питания и бесперебойный Интернет. В домашних условиях обеспечить торговому форекс-роботу условия сложно, безопасней использовать VPS-сервер. Получить бесплатный VPS можно здесь.

Торговый терминалMetaTrader4
Торгуемые парыEURUSD, GBPUSD, AUDUSD, EURAUD
Time-frameМ5
Кредитное плечоот 1:500
Рекомендуемые брокеры InstaForex, Weltrade, RoboForex
Рекомендуемый депозитот 100 USD (на центовом счете)
Рекомендуемый VPSбесплатный от GoVPSFX

СТРАТЕГИЯ ТОРГОВЛИ:

article__block-nav-img article__block-nav-img

Стратегия торговли данного торгового советника основана на откатах в канальной стратегии. Торговый советник использует в торговле метод усреднения (сетка из ордеров). Особенность forex советника Stels Expert в том, что он для начала торговли использует сигналы от индикаторов RSI и Ozymandias. Объем первого ордера в серии можно установить двумя способами: 1 – фиксированный и 2 – зависимый от свободных средств. Способ расчета определяется в переменной LotVariant.

При фиксированном способе первый лот в серии ордеров установится в соответствии со значением переменной FixLot. При втором методе расчета лота формула расчета выглядит следующим образом: лот первого ордера = свободные средства счета / MoneyForOneLot * минимальный лот, разрешенный на данном счете. Торговый эксперт открывает, закрывает ордера и анализирует индикаторы только на открытии бара.

Если центральная линия индикатора Ozymandias имеет нисходящую тенденцию и окрашена красным цветом, и между 1 и 3 свечами состоялся пробой уровня 70 индикатором RSI, то это является сигналом для начала серии продаж. Для покупок все аналогично, но линия Ozymandias должна иметь восходящую тенденцию, а RSI должен пробить уровень 30. Amplitude – это параметр индикатора Ozymandias, а RSIPer – период индикатора RSI.

Также в форекс-советник есть фильтр на рабочее время. Если вы хотите, чтобы торговый советник открывал первый ордер серии только в определенные часы, то необходимо переменную UseHour установить в 1. В переменной StartTime указывается время начала работы, а в переменной StopTime — время окончания работы включительно. Время указывается в часах (без использования минут, т.е. указываем не 16:00, а просто 16). На усредняющие ордера временной фильтр не распространяется.

Если после открытия ордера на продажу цена пошла вверх, то торговый форекс-робот через определенное количество пунктов откроет новый ордер того же направления. Обоим ордерам forex советник установит тейкпрофит ниже цены безубытка обоих ордеров на FixTP пунктов. Количество пунктов, через которое открывается усредняющий ордер, определяется переменной DefaultsPips. Если настройку DynamicPips вы выставите в TRUE, то торговый эксперт будет рассчитывать расстояние между ордерами, исходя из движения цены за последние Glubina часов. Обычно за последние сутки. Берется максимальная и минимальная цена за последние 24 часа, делится на DEL (просто делитель, рекомендуем устанавливать равным 3). Полученное значение и будет минимальным шагом между ордерами. Но DefaultPips при этом все равно участвует в расчетах. Если рассчитанное количество пунктов будет меньше DefaultPips/DEL или больше DefaultPips*DEL, то минимальное расстояние между ордерами установится в значение DefaultPips/DEL или DefaultPips*DEL, соответственно.

Далее ордера закрываются либо по общему тейкпрофиту, либо также через определенное количество пунктов, форекс-советник откроет еще один ордер на продажу. Максимальное количество ордеров одного направления определяется переменной MaxTrades.

Каждый последующий ордер больше предыдущего в LotExponent раз. Будьте осторожны с этим параметром. Чем больше параметр, тем ближе будет расстояние до тейкпрофита, но и просадки будут больше, а чем меньше параметр, тем дальше будет расстояние до закрытия всех ордеров в прибыли, но и просадки будут намного меньше. Рекомендуется в пределах 1,4 – 2,0.

Можно установить защиту от больших убытков. UseEquityStop – включает эту защиту, и если убыток по всем ордерам больше TotalEquityRisk в процентах от максимального показания средств с момента открытия первого ордера, то торговый советник закроет все ордера, и торговля начнется сначала.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПАРАМЕТРЫ:

article__block-nav-img article__block-nav-img

  • Select Language=English — выбор языка отображения информации на графике.
  • Использовать время торговли=true — true — использовать; false — не использовать.
  • Начало торговли=11 — начальное время работы в часах включительно.
  • Конец торговли=16 — конечное время торговли в часах включительно.
  • Вывод информации в журнал=false — false — не выводить; true — выводить.
  • Амплитуда=2 — амплитуда цены.
  • Тейкпрофит (фикс.)=100 — размер тейкпрофита в пунктах (для 5-ти значных котировок умножаем на 10).
  • Период RSI=13 — период индикатора RSI.
  • Вариант=Авто лот — вариант расчета лота первого ордера (Фиксированный, Депозита на лот — зависимый от свободных средств, Авто лот — автоматический).
  • Фиксированный лот=0.03 — лот для расчета фиксированного лота.
  • Депозита на лот=300 — параметр для расчета лота в зависимости от баланса.
  • Знаков в лоте после запятой=2 — количество знаков после запятой в расчете лотов (1 – 0,1 ; 2 – 0,01).
  • Множитель следующего лота=2.0 — коэффициент увеличения лота в серии ордеров.
  • Динамический пипс=TRUE — фиксированный или динамический расчет пунктов между ордерами.
  • Пипс по умолчанию=40 — минимальное количество пунктов между ордерами без динамического расчета.
  • Глубина=24 — количество часов для динамического расчета пунктов.
  • Дельта=3 — делитель для динамического расчета пунктов.
  • Максимальное проскальзывание=3.0 — на сколько пунктов может отличаться цена, в случае если ДЦ запросит реквоты.
  • MagicNumber=13112017 — волшебное число (помогает советнику отличить свои ставки от чужих, можно установить своё число).
  • Максимальное кол-во ордеров=7 — максимальное количество одновременно открытых ордеров.
  • Использовать ограничения просадки=FALSE — использовать защиту на максимальную просадку.
  • Максимальная просадка=20 — максимальная просадка в % для закрытия всех ордеров.

Что бы получить
советник бесплатно

  • Выберите любого брокера из нашего списка и откройте торговый счет. Мы рекомендуем InstaForex, Weltrade, RoboForex;
  • Подайте заявку на получение советника, указав номер счета и имя брокера;
  • Если у вас уже есть счет у брокера, напишите на почту info@govpsfx.com, указав номер счета, имя брокера и советника, который хотите получить.
Похожие советники
Перейти →
scheme scheme scheme

наверх

Получить бесплатно
Купить советник
Напишите нам, поможем