White Label from GoVPSFX – your brand, our technologies

First, let’s look at what a White Label is. This is a type of partnership in which one company produces goods or services, and the other sells them under its own brand. So, each partner can focus on their business (production or sales) and thus save on product launch.

The white Label from GoVPSFX is mainly aimed at developers and sellers of Forex expert advisors. Under the White Label program, we provide the partner with a complete turnkey technical solution, which includes a multifunctional trader’s personal account and an administrative panel.

MULTIFUNCTIONAL TRADER'S PERSONAL ACCOUNT
Your clients will receive a full-fledged trader’s account where they can purchase your trading advisors, rent our VPS-server under your brand, participate in your partner program with up to 10 levels, and connect their trading account to the rebate system. If you need additional functionality, our specialists will develop it for you.

If you have your own personal account, you can use our API to connect to it a service for renting VPS-servers for trading expert advisors. At the same time, you set the price for the VPS yourself, and all support remains with us.

ADMINISTRATIVE PANEL WITH BUILT-IN CRM AND TICKET SYSTEMS
You get an administrative panel where you can work with your clients ‘database, process requests for purchasing expert advisors, renting VPS servers, connecting accounts to the rebate system, provide support by responding to customer tickets, and create mass mailings based on your clients’ database. For convenience, notifications about new purchases and requests will be sent to your Telegram.

To manage the entire system, you do not need a staff, because our specialists provide full technical support for your clients ‘ VPS servers, responding to their tickets, as well as technical support for the administrative panel and the trader’s personal account.

What does our company earn?

It’s simple. In the trader’s personal account, which we provide under the White Label program, by default there is a service for renting VPS-servers. The partner’s clients rent VPS for expert advisors, thus forming the profit of our company. It is worth noting that the partner can set their own mark-up on the starting price of the VPS, thereby ensuring additional earnings.

If you are interested in our offer, we are ready to provide guest access to the trader’s personal account and administrative panel. To do this, just write to us in Telegram @govpsfx_com

up

White Label от GoVPSFX – ваш бренд, наши технологии

Для начала давайте разберемся, что такое White Label. Это вид партнерства, при котором одна компания производит товары или услуги, а другая – продает их под своим брендом. Так, каждый партнер может сосредоточиться на своем деле (производстве или продаже) и благодаря этому сэкономить на запуске продукта.

White Label от GoVPSFX, главным образом, ориентирован на разработчиков и продавцов форекс-советников. По программе White Label мы предоставляем партнеру комплексное техническое решение под ключ, которое включает в себя многофункциональный личный кабинет трейдера и административную панель.

Многофункциональный личный кабинет трейдера

article__block-nav-img article__block-nav-img

Ваши клиенты получат полноценный личный кабинет трейдера, в котором смогут приобрести ваши торговые советники, арендовать наш VPS-сервер под вашим брендом, принять участие в вашей партнерской программе, насчитывающей до 10 уровней, подключить свой торговый счет к рибейт-системе. Если вам необходим дополнительный функционал, то наши специалисты разработают его для вас.

Если же у вас есть свой личный кабинет, то с помощью нашего API можно подключить к нему услугу по аренде VPS-серверов для торговли советниками. При этом, цену на VPS вы устанавливаете сами, а вся поддержка остается за нами.

Aдминистративная панель со встроенной CRM и тикет-системами

article__block-nav-img article__block-nav-img

Вы получаете административную панель, в которой сможете работать с базой ваших клиентов, обрабатывая заявки на приобретения советников, аренду VPS-серверов, подключение счетов к рибейт-системе, осуществлять поддержку, отвечая на тикеты клиентов, а также создавать массовые рассылки писем по базе своих клиентов. Для удобства уведомления о новых покупках и заявках будут приходить в ваш Telegram.

Для управления всей системой вам не понадобится штат сотрудников, т.к. наши специалисты осуществляют полную техническую поддержку VPS-серверов ваших клиентов, отвечая на их тикеты, а также техническую поддержку административной панели и личного кабинета трейдера.

На чем же зарабатывает наша компания?

Все просто. В личном кабинете трейдера, который мы предоставляем по программе White Label, по умолчанию есть услуга по аренде VPS-серверов. Клиенты партнера арендуют VPS для советников, тем самым формируют прибыль нашей компании. Стоит отметить, что партнер может устанавливать собственную наценку на стартовую цену VPS, тем самым обеспечивая себе дополнительный заработок.

Если вас заинтересовало наше предложение, то мы готовы предоставить гостевые доступы в личный кабинет трейдера и административную панель. Для этого просто напишите нам в Telegram @govpsfx_com

наверх

scheme

наверх

Получить бесплатно
Купить советник
Напишите нам, поможем