The expert advisor needs a reliable power supply and an uninterrupted Internet connection. It is very difficult to provide conditions for the expert advisor at home, and it is safer to use a VPS-server.

Expert advisor DaVinci

Let’s check out the next free expert advisor DaVinchi. It is an aggressive martingale robot that simultaneously opens three order grids: BUY, SELL and additional, based on the readings of the forex indicators RSI, CCI, Stochastik, and MACD. The DaVinci trades on the currency pairs USDCAD, USDCHF, USDJPY, EURUSD, EURCHF, EURJPY. The recommended timeframe is H1. the minimum deposit for dollar accounts is from $ 10,000, and for cent accounts is from $ 300. Leverage is from 1: 500. Read below in this article for a more detailed overview of the free DaVinchi.

Important! The expert advisor needs a reliable power supply and an uninterrupted Internet connection. It is very difficult to provide conditions for the expert advisor at home, and it is safer to use a VPS-server. You can get a free VPS here.

Trading terminal
MetaTrader4
Traded pairs
USDCAD, USDCHF, USDJPY, EURUSD, EURCHF, EURJPY
Time-frame
H1
Leverage
from 1:500
Recommended Brokers
Recommended deposit
from 300 USD (on a cent account)
Recommended VPS
Trading strategy:
The DaVinci is an aggressive martingale robot that opens two order grids in both directions at once. The principle of construction of a grid of orders: after the expert advisor opens order the TakeProfit is placed; if the price went in the opposite direction, it opens another deal with the increased ratio, and the entire mesh is averaged, the closure of the grid occurs when the price is rollback. The expert advisor, in addition to two order grids (one for buying, the second for selling), simultaneously opens an additional third order grid based on the readings of forex indicators: RSI, CCI, Stochastik, and MACD.

As a result, the expert advisor opens three order grids simultaneously, which leads to a serious loading of the deposit and can lead to losses if there is a strong recoilless movement. In our opinion, the expert advisor is suitable for trading exclusively on cent accounts with a deposit of $300 or higher, which will allow you to save your deposit during periods of strong recoilless movements in the market.

In the settings of the expert advisor, there are 4 strategies to choose from, the choice of which determines the aggressiveness of trading and, as a result, the profitability:

  • Light is a conservative strategy with a yield of 4-6%. The expert advisor trades only two grids of orders, lots are reduced, trading stops on Friday and also before news releases.
  • Optima is a strategy with an average yield of 6-11%. The expert advisor trades a moderate lot, trading stops on Friday and before the news is released.
  • Maximum is a strategy with an increased yield of 11-21%. The expert advisor trades a moderate lot.
  • Turbo is a strategy with a maximum return of 21-31%. The DaVinci robot trades an inflated lot with aggressive settings.

The developer of this expert advisor is unknown. If you are the author of this expert advisor, write to the mail experts@govpsfx.com

Main parameters:

  • TradeSetting Light is the conservative strategy with a yield of 4-6%;
  • TradeSetting Optima is the strategy with an average yield of 6-11%;
  • TradeSetting Maximum is the strategy with increased returns 11-21%;
  • TradeSetting Turbo is the strategy with a maximum yield of 21-31%;
  • TradeStopLevel is the drawdown levels, if set to 0 theDaVinci stops trading, does not open new order grids. If the value is 10 — as soon as the drawdown level reaches 10%, the expert advisor will also stop trading and will not open new deals;
  • EnableSwop – to enable / disable accounting for swaps in the amount of allowed drawdown.

What’s next

#1

Choose any broker from our list and open a trading account. We recommend InstaForex, Weltrade, RoboForex;

#2

Register on the site, apply for a free VPS in your personal account;

#3

Download the expert advisor and install it on your trading account, the installation instructions are attached.

up

Торговому форекс-роботу нужен надежный источник питания и бесперебоиный Интернет. В домашних условиях обеспечить бесплатному форекс-советнику условия сложно, безопасней использовать VPS-сервер.

Форекс-советник DaVinchi

Рассмотрим очередной бесплатный форекс-советник DaVinchi. Forex советник является агрессивным мартингейл-роботом, открывающим одновременно три сетки ордеров: на покупку, продажу и дополнительную, на основе показаний форекс-индикаторов RSI, CCI, Stochastik, MACD. Торговый робот Да Винчи торгует на валютных парах USDCAD, USDCHF, USDJPY, EURUSD, EURCHF, EURJPY. Рекомендуемый таймфрейм H1. Минимальный депозит для долларовых счетов от 10 000$, а для центовых – от 300$. Кредитное плечо от 1:500. Более подробный обзор бесплатного форекс-советника DaVinchi читайте ниже в данной статье.

Важно! Форекс-советнику нужен надежный источник питания и бесперебойный Интернет. В домашних условиях обеспечить торговому эксперту условия сложно, безопасней использовать VPS-сервер. Получить бесплатный VPS можно здесь.

Торговый терминал
MetaTrader4
Торгуемые пары
USDCAD, USDCHF, USDJPY, EURUSD, EURCHF, EURJPY
Time-frame
H1
Кредитное плечо
от 1:500
Рекомендуемые брокеры
Рекомендуемый депозит
300 USD (на центовом счете)
Рекомендуемый VPS
СТРАТЕГИЯ ТОРГОВЛИ:
Торговый форекс-робот Да Винчи является агрессивным мартингейл-роботом, открывающим сразу две сетки ордеров в обе стороны. Принцип построения сетки ордеров следующий, после открытия forex советником ордера выставляется тейк профит, в случае если цена пошла не в противоположную сторону, то открывается ещё одна сделка с увеличенным коэффициентом, и вся сетка усредняется, закрытие сетки происходит при откате цены. Торговый робот помимо двух сеток ордеров (одна сетка на покупку, вторая на продажу), параллельно открывает дополнительную третью сетку ордеров на основе показаний форекс-индикаторов: RSI, CCI, Stochastik, MACD.

Как итог торговый эксперт открывает одновременно три сетки ордеров, что ведет к серьезной загрузке депозита и при сильном безоткатном движении может привести к потерям. На наш взгляд торговый форек- робот пригоден для торговли исключительно на центовых счетах с депозитом от $300 и выше, что позволит сохранить депозит в периоды сильных безоткатных движений на рынке.

В настройках forex советника на выбор имеются 4 стратегии, от выбора которых зависит агрессивность торговли и, как следствие, доходность:

  • Light — консервативная стратегия с доходностью 4-6%. Торговый робот торгует только двумя сетками ордеров, лоты уменьшенные, торговля останавливается в пятницу и также перед выходами новостей.
  • Optima — стратегия со средней доходностью 6-11%. Советник торгует умеренным лотом, торговля останавливается в пятницу и перед выходам новостей.
  • Maximum — стратегия с повышенной доходностью 11-21%. Торговый эксперт торгует умеренным лотом.
  • Turbo — стратегия с максимальной доходностью 21-31%. Торговый форекс-робот Да Винчи торгует завышенным лотом с агрессивными настройками.

Разработчик данного торгового робота неизвестен. Если Вы являетесь автором данного форекс советника, напишите на почту experts@govpsfx.com

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПАРАМЕТРЫ:

  • TradeSetting Light — консервативная стратегия с доходностью 4-6%;
  • TradeSetting Optima — стратегия со средней доходностью 6-11%;
  • TradeSetting Maximum — стратегия с повышенной доходностью 11-21%;
  • TradeSetting Turbo — стратегия с максимальной доходностью 21-31%;
  • TradeStopLevel — уровни просадки, при значении 0 – форекс-советник Да Винчи останавливает торговлю, не открывает новые сетки ордеров. При значении 10 — как только уровень просадки достигнет 10%, советник также остановит торговлю и не будет открывать новые сделки;
  • EnableSwop – включать/не включать учёт свопов в сумму допустимой просадки.

Что дальше

#1

Выберите любого брокера из нашего списка и откройте торговый счет. Мы рекомендуем InstaForex, Weltrade, RoboForex;

#2

Зарегистрируйтесь на сайте, в личном кабинете подайте заявку на получение бесплатного VPS;

#3

Скачайте советник и установите на свой торговый счет, инструкция по установке прилагается.

наверх