get
free vps

Free VPS for Forex: is it myth or reality?

Every day users ask the same, as it seems to them, tricky questions. What’s the catch? What is the benefit of giving away free VPS-servers? And what is your VPS-server is better? The hope of putting an end to questioning rests with this article.

Register on the site, choose a broker from the list of companies in your personal account or on the site, open a trading account, submit an application from your personal account and get a free VPS. Each of the brokers from the list of companies has an affiliate link, which is why it is important to open trading accounts through this page. Getting an account in our partner group is the main condition for getting a free VPS. If you have an account and a new one is not included in the plans, write to the email address support.clients@govpsfx.com email, specifying the account number and broker, in response, you will receive instructions on how to transfer the account to our partner group. And as you have already understood, now we, as partners, will receive a partner fee for each closed transaction.

But it’s not that simple

Brokerage companies are in a tough competitive environment and are measured, as a rule, by the size of the spread. Partner fee directly depends on the spread level, since the broker gives part of the spread to the partner for the attracted client. The smaller the spread, the lower the partner reward. As a rule, VPS on forex is used for trading with expert advisors, and since 80% of expert advisors are based on an averaging strategy, cent accounts are also used to increase the account’s margin of safety. Now let’s take the above and make calculations.

CALCULATION OF PARTNER FEE:
In the calculations we use the Forex4you partner fee calculator and a portrait of the average trader using VPS on forex. Our imaginary trader has a cent account, because he uses The popular (not so good) ForexHacked expert advisor in trading. On average, the expert advisor makes 10-20 trades per day with a total volume of 2 cents lot. Enter the received numbers in the partner reward calculator and get a profit of 20 cents. Multiply by 20 business days and get $4-our profit per month as partners. Thin. It is fair to note that some people trade on dollar accounts and the fee from these accounts helps to bring at least some debit with credit.

The average market price of a VPS-server with the characteristics of an Intel Xeon E3 processor, 4 GB memory, 40 GB disk, Windows Server 2008 R2 OS is $14. As you can see, the affiliate income of $4 and the VPS price of $14 is a success story. But let’s look further. The VPS price of $14 is the price with a markup, in other words, the hoster’s earnings. Remove the mark-up and get $9-8 for VPS, i.e. the cost when you do not earn anything, but not in the red.

Sum up

GoVPSFX does not earn a lot of money for distributing free VPS-servers, because the income from the affiliate program covers only the cost of equipment. Opening an account using our affiliate link is a fee or a necessary evil, but not an attempt to make money on it. We earn money by renting out paid VPS-servers and providing brokers with an advertising platform. In our field, many people earn money from advertising, another thing is that visiting these sites a trader does not receive anything except promises about earnings, and on GoVPSFX he will receive a free VPS-server that he uses in trading. When people go to a restaurant, they expect to eat delicious food, and not listen to stories about how delicious the food is.

#01

VPS is free, which is enough. When a store has a discount on the right product, no one goes to the next store to buy the same product at the price without a discount.

#02

We know what trading is and we trade ourselves. For example, we don’t restart the server in the middle of a trading week. Our VPS is only used for forex trading.

#03

We allow you to install up to 6 trading terminals on one VPS-server.

#04

Russian-language support will help you install an expert advisor, tell you about the subtleties of working with VPS, listen to the hardships of trading life, and give good advice.

Collect Forex combos!

Choose one of our combo offers and get a bonus to your trading account + free VPS for 6 terminals + a trading robot to choose from from our collection of more than 70 forex expert Advisors.

NPBFX
$75
  • Free VPS from GoVPSFX
  • Expert Advisor to choose from
details
InstaForex
$50
  • Free VPS from GoVPSFX
  • Expert Advisor to choose from
details
RoboForex
$40
  • Free VPS from GoVPSFX
  • Expert Advisor to choose from
details
Weltrade
$25
  • Free VPS from GoVPSFX
  • Expert Advisor to choose from
details
World Forex
$20
  • Free VPS from GoVPSFX
  • Expert Advisor to choose from
details
AMarkets
25%
  • Free VPS from GoVPSFX
  • Expert Advisor to choose from
details
up

Бесплатный VPS, в чем подвох?

Каждый день пользователи задают одни и те же, как им кажется, каверзные вопросы. В чем подвох? А в чем выгода раздавать бесплатные VPS? А чем ваш VPS лучше? Надежда положить конец расспросам возложена на эту статью.


Регистрируетесь на сайте, выбираете брокера из списка компаний в личном кабинете или на сайте, открываете торговый счет, подаете заявку из личного кабинета и получаете VPS-сервер. За каждым из брокеров из списка компаний закреплена партнерская ссылка, вот почему важно открывать торговые счета через данную страницу. Попадание счета в нашу партнерскую группу - главное условие для получения бесплатного VPS. Если счет есть и новый создавать не входит в планы, пишем на почту ib@govpsfx.com письмо, указав номер счета и брокера, в ответ получите инструкцию как перенести счет в нашу партнерскую группу. И как вы уже поняли, теперь за каждую закрытую сделку мы как партнеры будем получать партнерское вознаграждение.


Но не все так просто, брокерские компании находятся в жесткой конкурентной среде и меряются, как правило, размером спреда. Партнерское вознаграждение напрямую зависит от уровня спреда, т.к. брокер отдает часть спреда партнеру за привлеченного клиента. Чем меньше спред, тем меньше партнерское вознаграждение. Как правило, сервера используют для торговли советниками, а т.к. 80% советников основаны на стратегии усреднения, то и счета используют центовые, чтобы увеличить запас прочности счета. А теперь возьмем выше изложенное и произведем расчеты.

В расчетах используем калькулятор партнерского вознаграждения компании Forex4you и портрет среднестатистического трейдера использующего VPS в торговли. У нашего воображаемого трейдера открыт центовый счет, т.к. использует в торговле популярный (не значит хороший) советник Ilan1.6 Dynamic. В среднем советник делает в день 10-20 сделок общим объемом 2 цент лот. Вводим полученные цифры в калькулятор партнерского вознаграждения и получаем прибыль в 20 центов. Умножим на 20 рабочих дней и получаем $4 - наша прибыль в месяц как партнеров. Негусто. Справедливо будет заметить, что некоторые торгуют на долларовых счетах и вознаграждение с этих счетов помогает свести хоть как то дебет с кредитом.


Средне рыночная цена VPS сервера с характеристиками процессор Intel Xeon E3, память 4 ГБ, диск 40 ГБ, ОС Windows Server 2008 R2 составляет $14. Как сами видите доход по партнерке в $4 и цена VPS в $14 на тянет на историю успеха. Но давайте разбираться дальше. Цена VPS в $14 это цена с наценкой, другими словами заработок хостера. Уберем наценку и получим $9-8 за VPS, т.е. себестоимость, когда ничего не зарабатываешь, но и не в минусе.

Подытожим, GoVPSFX не зарабатывает бешеных денег на раздачи VPS-серверов, т.к. доходы по партнерке покрывают только себестоимость оборудования. Открытие счета по нашей партнерской ссылке это плата или необходимое зло, но ни как не попытка заработать на этом. Мы зарабатываем на предоставлении брокерам рекламной площадки. В нашей сфере зарабатывают на рекламе многие, другое дело что посещая эти сайты трейдер кроме как обещаний о заработке ничего не получает, а на GoVPSFX получит бесплатный VPS который использует в торговле. Люди, идя в ресторан, рассчитывают вкусно поесть, а не слушать рассказы о том какая вкусная еда.


В первую очередь сервера бесплатные, что уже не мало. Когда в магазине скидка на нужный товар, никто не идет в соседний магазин чтобы купить этот же товар по цене без скидки. Мы не понаслышке знаем что такое трейдинг и сами приторговываем. К примеру, не перезагрузим сервер в разгар торговой недели. Наши VPS используются только для торговли на Форекс. Разрешаем ставить до 6 терминалов на один VPS-сервер. Русскоязычная поддержка, которая съела собаку на Форексе, поможет установить советник, расскажет о тонкостях работы с VPS, выслушает о тягостях трейдерской жизни, даст дельный совет.


Внимание! Брокеры-мошенники!

Подпишись на новости и спи спокойно!